We use optional cookies to improve your experience on our websites. If you reject optional cookies, only cookies necessary to provide you the services will be used. Our terms and policies
Image

Contact us

1120 Guillaume-Couture blvd. Office 200, Levis, Quebec G6W 0R8
581-500-2660

info@gsf.ca

Jobs to fill

You want to be part of our dynamic teams and make a difference in the world of geomatics and forestry!
Send us your resume
emploi@gsf.ca

Our team

Gaby Dubuc President
581-502-0410
gdubuc@gsf.ca
Sébastien Maranda General manager
581-502-0408
smaranda@gsf.ca
Lyne Bouchard Director of Operations
581-502-0404
lbouchard@gsf.ca

Julie Loubier 581-502-0405
jloublier@gsf.ca
Luc Morneau 581-502-0409
lmorneau@gsf.ca
Marc-André Bisson mabisson@gsf.ca

Vanessa Desgagné 581-502-0413
vdesgagne@gsf.ca
Simon Bourgault 581-502-0406
sbourgault@gsf.ca
Francis Bisson fbisson@gsf.ca

Pier-Olivier Dubuc 581-502-0412
podubuc@gsf.ca
Jessie Leblanc 581-502-2422
jleblanc@gsf.ca
Wylliam Beaulieu-Foisy 581-502-2425
wbfoisy@gsf.ca

Victor Maranda vmaranda@gsf.ca
Marcelle Razafimahefa 581-502-0407
mrazafimahefa@gsf.ca